Welcome to the student portal. Please be patient with us, as this version is in BETA.

.:. Head of Department

LIST OF DEAN'S AND HEADS - MAY 2014  
No Faculty Name Position E-Mail
       
1 FACULTY OF BUSINESS:    
  a) Business Prof Dr Norkhomar Ishak Dean norkhomar@city.edu.my
    Nor Azlin Mohammad Deputy Head norazlin@city.edu.my
  b) Accounting Prof Dr Juhari Samidi Dean juhari.samidi@city.edu.my
    Ruzana Ramli Deputy Head ruzana.ramli@city.edu.my
         
2 FACULTY OF EDUCATION AND LIBERAL STUDIES    
  a) Communication Dr Rohani Mohd Tahir Acting Head rohani.mohdtahir@city.edu.my
    Pn.Safrena Acting Deputy Head safrenanoreen.abdmalek@city.edu.my
  b) Education - -  
         
3 FACULTY OF TOURISM & HOSPITALITY    
  a) Hospitality Mohamad Nazmi Mohd Nor Deputy Head mohamadnazmi@city.edu.my
       
  b) Culinary Mohamad Nazmi Mohd Nor Deputy Head mohamadnazmi@city.edu.my
         
4 FACULTY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY    
  a) Information Technology Dr Yew Kok Meng Dean yew.kok.meng@city.edu.my
    Kohila Malar Deputy Head kohila@city.edu.my
         
5 FACULTY OF ARCHITECTURE & BUILT ENVIRONMENT
  a) Architecture Sapinah Danial Deputy Dean sapinah@city.edu.my
  b) Interior Design Hafizuddin Haron Acting Deputy Head hafizuddin.haron@city.edu.my
         
6 FACULTY OF ENGINEERING    
  a)  Engineering Aidil Azlan Deputy Head aidilazlan.azamri@city.edu.my
         
7 FACULTY OF NURSING AND HEALTH SCIENCES    
  a) Nursing Sharifah Rosmawati Acting Head sharifah.rosmawati@city.edu.my
  b) Environmental Health Azwani Acting Deputy Head azwani.alias@city.edu.my
  c) Occupational Safety & Health Norfaizah Pe'ee @Shafie  Deputy Head norfaizah@city.edu.my
  d) Medical Laboratory/Biomedical Kiew Deputy Head  
         
8 FACULTY OF ART & DESIGN    
  a) Graphic & Multimedia Idayu Acting Deputy Head nuridayu@city.edu.my
  b) Fashion Raja Iskandar Head raja.iskandar@city.edu.my
         
9 CENTRE OF FOUNDATION STUDIES    
    Dr Rohani Tahir Director rohani.mohdtahir@city.edu.my
    Nurul Nadia Deputy Head  
         
10 CITY GRADUATE STUDIES    
  a) PhD / DBA Dr Ilham Sentosa Head drilham@city.edu.my
  b) Master / MBA Chee Wei Ming Head cheewei@city.edu.my
         
11 CENTRE OF LANGUAGES    
    Mustapha Abd Hamid Acting Deputy Head mustapha.abdhamid@city.edu.my

 

Home | Privacy |Programme Coordinators| Help | Send Feedback
City University College of Science and Technology , No.8, Jalan 51A/223 46100 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia. Corporate Office : (+603) 7949 1600 Fax : (+603) 7957 7721
@ Copyright of City University 2012